People

Graduate Students

 

A

Placeholder

Ahsan, Amira Sayyidah


aahsan@ur.rochester.edu

Luis Aleman

Aleman-Castaneda, Luis Arturo


lalemanc@ur.rochester.edu

Placeholder

Anthony, Drake Robert


danthon5@ur.rochester.edu

antikainen_aku

Antikainen, Aku


aku.antikainen@rochester.edu
513 Goergen

Photo of Ashan Ariyawansa

Ariyawansa, Ashan


agalabad@ur.rochester.edu

B

Photo of Matthew Bergkoetter

Bergkoetter, Matthew


bergkoet@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 276-4165
416 Wilmot

berman_rebecca

Berman, Rebecca


rebecca.berman@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6205
404 Goergen

Photo of Susannah Betts

Betts, Susannah


sbetts2@ur.rochester.edu

boccuzzi_krysta

Boccuzzi, Krysta


kboccuzz@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7834
513 Goergen

Photo of Daniel Brooks

Brooks, Daniel


d.brooks@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6511
504 Goergen

Photo of Fabrizio Buccheri

Buccheri, Fabrizio


fbuccher@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-4165
416 Goergen

Photo of Shaival Buch

Buch, Shaival


sbuch@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7834
513 Goergen

C

Photo of Ashley Cannaday

Cannaday, Ashley


ashley.cannaday@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0283
403 Goergen

Photo of Romita Chaudhuri

Chaudhuri, Romita


rchaudhu@ur.rochester.edu
503 Goergen

Placeholder

Chou, Robert Yuan Ying


rchou3@ur.rochester.edu

Photo of Saumya Choudhary

Choudhary, Saumya


schoudha@ur.rochester.edu

corsetti_james

Corsetti, James


corsetti@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-0283
403 Goergen

D

desantis_zachary

DeSantis, Zachary


desantis@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 276-4165
416 Wilmot

no image

DiAntonio, Andrew


adianton@ur.rochester.edu

E

Placeholder

Evans, Samuel Irving


sevans16@ur.rochester.edu

Zachary Evans

Evans, Zachary James


zevans2@ur.rochester.edu

F

Keeley Fairchild

Fairchild, Keeley


ktownley@ur.rochester.edu

Stephen Fantone

Fantone, Stephen Joseph


sfanton2@ur.rochester.edu

farriss_wesley

Farriss, Wesley


wfarriss@ur.rochester.edu
416 Wilmot

feeks_james

Feeks, James


jfeeks@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-4928
G-4112 UR Medical Center

G

Photo of Gustavo Gandara-Montano

Gandara-Montano, Gustavo


ggandara@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6511
504 Goergen

Photo of Boshen Gao

Gao, Boshen


bogao@optics.rochester.edu
306 Wilmot

Kareem Garriga

Garriga, Kareem Jamaal (Francis)


kgarrig2@ur.rochester.edu

gearhart_sara

Gearhart, Sarah


sgearha2@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6511
504 Goergen

Tyler Godat

Godat, Tyler Christian


tgodat@ur.rochester.edu

Placeholder

Gold Dahl, Meredith Ellen


mgolddah@ur.rochester.edu

goodfellow_kenneth

Goodfellow, Kenneth


k.goodfellow@rochester.edu
215 Wilmot

Austin Graf

Graf, Austin Joseph


agraf@ur.rochester.edu

Placeholder

Granados Baez, Marissa


mgranad2@ur.rochester.edu

granger_charlie

Granger, Charlie


cgrange4@ur.rochester.edu

gutierrez-cuevas_rodrigo

Gutierrez-Cuevas, Rodrigo


rgutier2@ur.rochester.edu
324 Bausch and Lomb

Stephanie Guzman

Guzman, Stephanie Elizabeth


sguzman2@ur.rochester.edu

H

Placeholder

Haddad, Steven


shad@lle.rochester.edu

Placeholder

Han, JIashi (Maggie)


jhan38@ur.rochester.edu

Jeremy Hassett

Hassett, Jeremy D


jhasset2@ur.rochester.edu

head_stephen

Head, Stephen


head@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 276-3343
518 Goergen

Janet Hrdina

Hrdina, Janet Anne


jhrdina@ur.rochester.edu

huang_ruiting

Huang, Ruiting


rhuang9@ur.rochester.edu
508 Goergen

hungerford_chanse

Hungerford, Chanse


hungerfo@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-1252
506 Computer Studies Building

I

iachetta_alexander

Iacchetta, Alexander


alexander.iacchetta@rochester.edu | (585) 273-5991
415 Wilmot

J

Javid Usman

Javid, Usman Ali


ujavid@ur.rochester.edu

Gregory Jenkins

Jenkins, Gregory Warren


gjenkin3@ur.rochester.edu

K

Christina Kasm

Kasm, Christina


ckasm@ur.rochester.edu

Nataliya Khoshooniy

Khoshooniy, Nataliya Aleksandrovna


kopnik@yandex.ru

L

liu_kang

Liu, Kang


kang.liu@rochester.edu | (585) 276-4165
416 Goergen

lomando_joe

LoMando, Joe


jlomando@gmail.com

luo_rui

Luo, Rui


ruiluo@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8091
345 Hopeman

M

Photo of Samuel Margolis

Margolis, Samuel


smargol2@ur.rochester.edu

Photo of Aaron Michalko

Michalko, Aaron


amichalk@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-1584
414 Wilmot

Arunabh Mukherjee

Mukherjee, Arunabh Samrat


amukher8@ur.rochester.edu

N

Juniyali Nauriyal

Nauriyal, Juniyali


jnauriya@ur.rochester.edu

O

photo of Trevor Oloughlin

Oloughlin, Trevor


toloughl@ur.rochester.edu
125 Gavett

P

no image

Papa, Jonathan


jpapa@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-4037
503 Goergen

Photo of Natalie Pastuszka

Pastuszka, Natalie


npastusz1@UR.Rochester.edu

perez-romero_jose

Perez Romero, Jose


jose.perez@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5760
10 Bausch and Lomb

petersen_travis

Petersen, Travis


travis.petersen@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2992
2650 LLE

pettit_robert

Pettit, Robert


rpettit@ur.rochester.edu
416 Goergen

Christopher Pietsch

Pietsch, Christopher Mark


cpietsch@ur.rochester.edu

Q

R

Photo of Jacob Reimers

Reimers, Jacob


jreimers@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 273-4037
503 Goergen

S

savage_dan

Savage, Dan


dsavage5@hse.rochester.edu | (585) 275-2323
508 Goergen

Photo of Katelynn Sharma

Sharma, Katelynn


katelynn.sharma@rochester.edu | (585) 276-3343
518 Goergen

siddiqui_mahmudur

Siddiqui, Mahmudur


m.siddiqui@rochester.edu

sidor_daniel

Sidor, Daniel


sidor@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6207
128 Gavett

Jonathan Slater

Slater, Jonathan Travis


jslater5@ur.rochester.edu

Aniruddha Sonde

Sonde, Aniruddha Ramakrishna


asonde@ur.rochester.edu

Placeholder

Song, Wanyue (Fifi)


wsong5@ur.rochester.edu

Photo of Evgenii Strepitov

Strepitov, Evgenii


estrepit@ur.rochester.edu

Photo of Xuan Sun

Sun, Xuan (Betty)


x.sun@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7471
416 Goergen

T

Photo of Nicholas Takaki

Takaki, Nicholas


ntakaki@ur.rochester.edu

Photo of Joseph Tang

Tang, Joseph


jtang19@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-4165
416 Wilmot

V

Photo of Anthony Vella

Vella, Anthony


avella@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-3342
517 Goergen

W

Photo of Sultan Wadood

Wadood, Sultan Abdul


swadood@ur.rochester.edu

walters_sarah

Walters, Sarah


swalter3@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-4928
G-4112 UR Medical Center

X

Y

yee_anthony

Yee, Anthony


a.yee@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6205
404 Goergen

Z

zhang_aizhong

Zhang, Aizhong


aizhang@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5140
406 Goergen

Photo of Yang Zhao

Zhao, Yang


yang.zhao@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6205
404 Goergen

Huiqing Zhu

Zhu, Huiqing (Ching)


hzhu7@ur.rochester.edu