Skip to main content

Moore Research Group

Current Members

Duncan T. Moore

Moore, Duncan T.

Rudolf and Hilda Kingslake Professor in Optical Engineering Science
Professor of Optics
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Professor of Business Administration in the William E. Simon Graduate School of Business Administration

moore@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5248
409A Goergen Hall
Website

Interests: Optical Engineering; Lens Design & Manufacturing; Gradient-Index Optics

UR photo

Doescher, Lynn

Executive Assistant to Dr. Moore
lynn.doescher@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8828
409A Goergen Hall

UR photo

Schmidt, Greg

Research Engineer
greg.schmidt@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8012
408 Goergen Hall

UR photo

Sheffer, Evelyn

Financial Administrator
evelyn.sheffer@rochester.edu | (585) 274-383
413 Goergen Hall

UR photo

Berman, Rebecca

PhD Candidate
reberman@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6205
404 Goergen Hall

UR photo

Fennig, Eryn

PhD Candidate
efennig@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7471
404 Goergen Hall

UR photo

Kochan, Nicholas

Undergraduate Research Assistant
nkochan@u.rochester.edu
404 Goergen Hall

UR photo

Yang, Tianyi

PhD Candidate
tyang8@ur.rochester.edu
403 Goergen Building

UR photo

Yee, Anthony

PhD Candidate
a.yee@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6205
404 Goergen Hall

UR photo

Zhao, Yang

PhD Candidate
yang.zhao@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6205
404 Goergen Hall