People

Post Docs and Professional Associates

 

A

Francisco Arteaga

Arteaga, Francisco

Postdoctoral Fellow
Agrawal Group

f.arteaga-sierra@rochester.edu | (585) 276-3342
517 Goergen Hall

B

Aaron Bauer

Bauer, Aaron

Research Engineer
Rolland Group

aaron.bauer@rochester.edu | (585) 273-4037
503 Goergen Hall

C

Cristina Canavesi

Canavesi, Cristina

Research Associate
UR Center Coordinator of NSF I/UCRC Center for Freeform Optics
c.canavesi@rochester.edu | (585) 273-4037
503 Goergen Hall

D

Photo of Sajal Dhara

Dhara, Sajal

Postdoctoral Associate
Vamivakas Group
sdhara@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-2311
103 Annex

E

Photo of Yiwen E

E, Yiwen

Postdoctoral Associate
Zhang Group

ye2@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6924
415 Goergen

G

James Goodwin

Goodwin, James

Visiting Scientist
Berger Group

james.goodwin@rochester.edu | (585) 733-1961

H

Photo of Adam Hayes

Hayes, Adam

Research Associate
Rolland Group

adam.hayes@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5627
402 Goergen

Photo of Yizhuo He

He, Yizhuo

Postdoctoral Associate
Guo Group

yhe39@UR.Rochester.edu
403 Wilmot

K

Michael Koch

Koch, Michael

Research Engineer
Wicks Group

mkoc@lle.rochester.edu | (585) 273-2677
LLE

Kumarasiri Konthasinghe

Konthasinghe, Kumarasiri

Postdoctoral Associate
Vamivakas Group
kkonthas@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7379
105 Annex

L

Jordan Leidner

Leidner, Jordan

Postdoctoral Fellow
leidner@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7834
513 Goergen Hall

Q

Xiaofeng Qian

Qian, Xiaofeng

Research Associate
Vamivakas Group
xiaofeng.qian@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8533
215 Wilmot

S

Greg Schmidt

Schmidt, Greg

Research Engineer
Moore Group

greg.schmidt@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8012
408 Goergen

Justin Schultz

Schultz, Justin

Postdoctoral Fellow
juschul@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4975
167 Bausch and Lomb

Mumtaz Sheikh

Sheikh, Mumtaz

Visiting Research Assistant Professor
msheikh@UR.Rochester.edu | (585) 532-4055
306 Wilmot Hall

Mumtaz Sheikh

Sheikh, Mumtaz

Visiting Research Assistant Professor
msheikh@UR.Rochester.edu | (585) 532-4055
306 Wilmot

Sumaranjit Singh Suman

Suman, Simaranjit Singh

Postdoctoral Fellow
Agrawal Group

ssuman@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7834
513 Goergen Hall

T

Patrice Tankam

Tankam, Patrice

Research Associate
Rolland Group

patrice.tankam@rochester.edu | (585) 273-4037
544 Goergen

Z

Jihua Zhang

Zhang, Jihua

Postdoctoral Associate
Guo Group

jzh119@UR.Rochester.edu | (585) 276-4248
402 Wilmot Hall

Len Zheleznyak

Zheleznyak, Len

Research Associate
Knox Group
lelenz@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6511
504 Goergen Hall