Skip to main content

People

Post Docs and Professional Associates

 


A


Francisco Arteaga

Arteaga, Francisco

Postdoctoral Fellow
Agrawal Group

f.arteaga-sierra@rochester.edu | (585) 276-3342
517 Goergen Hall

B


Aaron Bauer

Bauer, Aaron

Research Engineer
Rolland Group

aaron.bauer@rochester.edu | (585) 273-4037
503 Goergen Hall

Victor Bucklew

Bucklew, Victor

Postdoctoral Associate
Renninger Group
vbucklew@ur.rochester.edu
306 Wilmot

C


Cristina Canavesi

Canavesi, Cristina

Research Associate
UR Center Coordinator for NSF I/UCRC Center for Freeform Optics
c.canavesi@rochester.edu | (585) 273-4037
503 Goergen Hall

Keren Chen

Chen, Keren

Postdoctoral Associate
Berger Group

kchen51@UR.Rochester.edu | (585) 275-7481
403 Goergen Hall

Fei Cheng

Cheng, Fei

Postdoctoral Associate
Vamivakas Group

fei.cheng@rochester.edu | (573) 368-8657
105 Wilmot Annex

D


Jianming Dai

Dai, Jianming

Visiting Scientist
Zhang Group

jianmingdai@tju.edu.cn

E


Photo of Yiwen E

E, Yiwen

Postdoctoral Associate
Zhang Group

ye2@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6924
415 Goergen

Jay Eastman

Eastman, Jay

Executive Consultant, Industrial Associates Program
jmerx788@me.com

H


Photo of Adam Hayes

Hayes, Adam

Research Associate
Rolland Group

adam.hayes@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5627
402 Goergen

Photo of Yizhuo He

He, Yizhuo

Postdoctoral Associate
Guo Group

yhe39@UR.Rochester.edu
403 Wilmot

Adam Heiniger

Heiniger, Adam

Scientist
Marciante Group

adam.heiniger@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7834
513 Goergen Hall

K


Michael Koch

Koch, Michael

Research Engineer
Wicks Group

mkoc@lle.rochester.edu | (585) 273-2677
LLE

Kumarasiri Konthasinghe

Konthasinghe, Kumarasiri

Postdoctoral Associate
Vamivakas Group
kkonthas@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7379
105 Annex

L


Jordan Leidner

Leidner, Jordan

Scientist
Marciante Group

leidner@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7834
513 Goergen Hall

Q


Xiaofeng Qian

Qian, Xiaofeng

Research Associate
Vamivakas Group
xiaofeng.qian@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8533
215 Wilmot

S


Greg Schmidt

Schmidt, Greg

Research Engineer
Moore Group

greg.schmidt@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8012
408 Goergen

Justin Schultz

Schultz, Justin

Postdoctoral Fellow
juschul@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4975
167 Bausch and Lomb

Mumtaz Sheikh

Sheikh, Mumtaz

Visiting Research Assistant Professor
msheikh@UR.Rochester.edu | (585) 532-4055
306 Wilmot Hall

Z


Jihua Zhang

Zhang, Jihua

Postdoctoral Associate
Guo Group

jzh119@UR.Rochester.edu | (585) 276-4248
402 Wilmot Hall

Len Zheleznyak

Zheleznyak, Len

Research Associate
Knox Group
lelenz@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6511
504 Goergen Hall