People

Staff

 
Per Adamson

Adamson, Per

Instructor, Director and the Coordinator of the Teaching Labs
adamson@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7762
533 Wilmot Bldg

brick_kari

Brick, Kari

Graduate Program Coordinator
kbrick@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7720
105 Wilmot

Photo of Kai Davies

Davies, Kai

Assistant, Guo Research Group
Kai.davies@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7629
420 Wilmot

kern_gina

Kern, Gina

Administrative Assistant to the Director of The Institute
kern@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4722
114 Wilmot

Michael Pomerantz

Pomerantz, Michael

Technical Associate
mpomera2@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-6818
103 Hopeman

Jennifer Reiser

Reiser, Jennifer

Center Coordinator, Center for Freeform Optics
jreiser2@UR.rochester.edu | (585) 273-4040
505 Goergen

russell_lori

Russell, Lori

Adminstrator of the Institute
lrussell@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5048
115 Wilmot

schnitzler_maria

Schnitzler, Maria

Sponsored Research Administrator and Graduate Admissions Coordinator for the Institute
schnitzl@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 273-1155
315 Wilmot

Dan Smith

Smith, Daniel

Undergraduate Program Manager
daniel.smith@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7764
106 Wilmot

Photo of Adrienne Snopkowski

Snopkowski, Adrienne

Financial Analyst
Adrienne.snopkowski@rochester.edu | (585) 275-2318
123 Wilmot